Loading...
Term Dates2020-01-10T12:35:22+00:00

Term Opens Closes
Autumn 2019 Monday 9th September Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Spring 2020 Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February Thursday 2nd April
Summer 2020 Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

INSET Days – 5 days

Closed to children on the following days
1 – Tuesday 3rd September 2019
2 – Monday 6th January 2020
3 – Friday 3rd April 2020
4 – Monday 20th July 2020
5 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holidays

Christmas – 26th / 27th December 2019, 1st January 2020
Easter – Good Friday 10th April, Easter Monday 13th April 2020.
May Day – 4th May 2020
Spring Bank – 25th May 2020
August Bank – 31st August 2020.